top of page

Who We Are:


Linda Thompson
Executive Director

Rick Scott

Community Safety Partnerships Coordinator 

Cherienne Ruby-Rhyne
Fiscal Records Contractor

Jennifer Wilcox
Volunteer --  Administrative Assistant

Policy Board

2022-2023 Officers


President - Micah Prim (Law Enforcement/Veteran)
Vice President - Sheena Hargrave (Behavioral Health Treatment) 

Treasurer - Tom Lloyd (Government Contractor)

CO-Secretaries - Steve Lunden (Community Organization) and Connie Miller (Banking/Financial Institution)


Board Members

Jim Kaufman (Local Government)

Delaney Reynolds (Youth Criminal Justice/SUDP)

Jennifer Zimmerman (RN/Healthcare)

If you are interested in joining the Greater Spokane Substance Abuse Council's Policy Board, please contact Linda Thompson at GSSAC at 509-922-8383 or

bottom of page